Click…Click….Click….

A sweet feeling …

In the fight for survival, the creative side takes a back seat for it requires space. Space that now-a-days is becoming scarier. I too got lost out some where …. I got lucky that I had someone to inspire me to try this again and here I am…

As the waves draw close, I miss many a beat

for those words on the sand are an expression

an expression to thank a person who inspires me

some part of me wants these words to be engraved forever …

some part of me wants to express the happiness that comes to have you around

As the waves draw close, I miss many a beat…

The Sweetest Friend

The Sweetest Friend

A morning in Goa - Mobor beach

A morning in Goa – Mobor beach

Leave a Reply

